

Wellhead Protection Advisory Committee Members

Name of Committee Member and Organization Representing

- 1. Jay Ackerman, The Cove Mobile Home Park
- 2. James Backstrom, MDH Drinking Water Protection Noncommunity Unit
- 3. Marilyn Bayerl, Bayerl Water Resources
- 4. Doug Brands, City of Edgerton
- 5. LeAnn Buck, MN Association of Soil & Water Conservation Districts
- 6. Wayne Cymbulak, Stearns County Soil and Water Conservation
- 7. Ali Elhassan, Metropolitan Council
- 8. Annie Felix-Gerth, MN Board of Water and Soil Resources
- 9. John Greer, Barr Engineering
- 10. Robyn Hoerr, MN Rural Water Association
- 11. Todd Holman, The Nature Conservancy
- 12. Mark Janovec, StanTec
- 13. Craig Johnson, League of MN Cities
- 14. Dominic Jones, Red Rock Rural Water System
- 15. Jen Kader, Freshwater Society
- 16. Melissa King, Board of Water and Soil Resources
- 17. Lindsey Krumrie, MN Pollution Control
- 18. Brian Martinson, Association of Minnesota Counties
- 19. Jason Moekel, MN Department of Natural Resources
- 20. Steve Morse, MN Environmental Partners
- 21. John Paulson, City of Hutchinson, Environmental Planning
- 22. Wes Slagle, Townsedge Estates
- 23. Luke Stuewe, MN Department of Agriculture
- 24. Margaret Wagner, MN Department of Agriculture
- 25. Rick Whalen, Eden Prairie Public Works