

MN APCD Public Use File Workgroup Members January 2017

Laurie Beyer-Kropuenske

Director of Community Services

Minnesota Department of Administration

Dept. of Administration Data Practices Representative

Dr. Rodney Christensen

VP, Medical Operations, Network Division

Allina

Minnesota Medical Association Representative

Dr. Bryan Dowd

Professor, Division of Health Policy & Management University of Minnesota School of Public Health Academic Representative

Nancy Garrett

Chief Analytics Officer

HCMC/Hennepin Health

Minnesota Health Care Safety Net Coalition

Representative

Dr. Roger Kathol

Founder and President

Cartesian Solutions, Inc.

Minnesota Medical Association Representative

Susan Knudson

Vice President for Health Informatics

HealthPartners

Minnesota Council of Health Plans Representative

Mary Lenard

Co-Founder
Giving Voice Chorus
Consumer Representative

Jay McLaren

Medica

Minnesota Council of Health Plans Representative

Dr. Jim Naessens

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics Mayo Clinic College of Medicine Academic Representative

Heather Petermann

Healthcare Research and Quality Director Department of Human Services State Agency Representative

Diane Rydrych

Director, Division of Health Policy Minnesota Department of Health State Agency Representative

Lorna Schmidt

Local Public Health Association Association of Minnesota Counties Consumer Representative

Mark Sonneborn

Vice President for Information Services

Minnesota Hospital Association

Minnesota Hospital Association Representative

Dr. Beth Virnig

University of Minnesota School of Public Health Academic Representative

Cathy VonRueden

VP, Payor Contracting and Strategy *Essentia*Minnesota Hospital Association Representative

David Zaffrann

TakeAction Minnesota
Consumer Representative